iPhone Duo vs Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold

From iphoneduo.wiki, the free encyclopedia
Main article: iPhone Duo

This page compares the iPhone Duo with the Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold, Google's book-style foldable, using each manufacturer's published specifications.[1][2] Google publishes some dimensions in inches and ounces; metric conversions are given in parentheses.

Comparison table

[edit]
iPhone Duo Pixel 11 Pro Fold
Inner display 7.6 in foldable OLED, 2670 × 1878 px, 430 ppi, up to 120 Hz[1] 8 in Super Actua Flex OLED, 2076 × 2152 px, 373 ppi, 1–120 Hz[2]
Outer display 5.4 in OLED, 2034 × 1398 px, 460 ppi[1] 6.5 in Actua OLED, 1080 × 2342 px, 397 ppi, 60–120 Hz[2]
Peak brightness 3000 nits[1] 3000 nits (inner and outer)[2]
Chip Apple A20 Pro[1] Google Tensor G6 with Titan M2 security chip[2]
RAM UNVERIFIED Not published; 12 GB listed by third parties[3] 16 GB[2]
Storage 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB, 2 TB[1] 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB[2]
Rear cameras 48 MP main (ƒ/1.6), 48 MP ultra wide; no telephoto[1] 48 MP wide (ƒ/1.7), 10.5 MP ultra wide, 10.8 MP 5× telephoto[2]
Front cameras 12 MP Center Stage (outer); under-display camera (inner)[1] 10 MP (outer); 10 MP (inner)[2]
Battery Two cells; up to 31 h video (inner)[1] 4806 mAh typical; 30 W wired charging[2]
Biometrics Touch ID in side button[1] Fingerprint unlock and face unlock[2]
SIM eSIM only[1] Nano SIM + eSIM[2]
Stylus Apple Pencil (USB-C), via software update later in 2026[4] UNKNOWN Not stated in Google's specifications[2]
Closed size 117.8 × 84.1 × 11.3 mm[1] 6.1 × 3 × 0.4 in (about 155 × 76 × 10.2 mm)[2]
Open size 117.8 × 164.6 × 5.2 mm[1] 6.1 × 5.9 × 0.2 in (about 155 × 150 × 5.1 mm)[2]
Weight 254 g[1] 8.4 oz (about 238 g)[2]
Frame Grade 5 titanium[4] Aluminium[2]
Water and dust IP68, 6 m for 30 min[1] IP68[2]
Colours Star White, Night Sky[4] Olive, Obsidian[2]
US price From US$1,999[5] From US$1,899[6]
Release 23 October 2026[4] UNKNOWN Not stated on the fetched specification page[2]

Comparison

[edit]

The Pixel 11 Pro Fold has the larger inner display, at 8 inches against 7.6, with a squarer aspect ratio and a lower pixel density, and a taller 6.5-inch outer display; the iPhone Duo's panels are denser and its outer display is shorter and wider.[2][1] Both manufacturers rate peak brightness at 3000 nits and both list IP68 water and dust resistance, although only Apple specifies a 6-metre depth.[2][1] On Google's figures the Pixel is slightly lighter, at about 238 g against 254 g, and a fraction thinner in both states.[2][1]

The camera systems diverge most on zoom. Google fits a 10.8-megapixel 5× telephoto lens alongside a 48-megapixel main and a 10.5-megapixel ultra wide, whereas Apple omits a telephoto lens and relies on a 2× optical-quality crop from its 48-megapixel main camera, paired with a 48-megapixel ultra wide.[2][1] Google publishes a 4806 mAh typical battery capacity with 30 W wired charging; Apple gives playback hours rather than capacity and claims 50 percent charge in about 20 minutes from a 60 W adapter.[2][1]

On security and connectivity, the Pixel offers both fingerprint and face unlock and accepts a physical nano SIM plus eSIM, while the iPhone Duo uses Touch ID only and is eSIM-only in every market.[2][1] The Pixel has an aluminium frame and 16 GB of RAM; the iPhone Duo has a titanium frame and an unpublished memory figure.[2][4][3] The Pixel starts US$100 lower in the United States.[6][5]

See also

[edit]

References

[edit]
  1. ^ a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u "iPhone Duo – Technical Specifications". Apple. 9 September 2026. Retrieved 10 September 2026.
  2. ^ a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z aa "Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold Full Technical Specs & Dimensions". Google Store. Retrieved 10 September 2026.
  3. ^ a b "Apple iPhone Duo – Full phone specifications". GSMArena. Retrieved 10 September 2026.
  4. ^ a b c d e "Apple unveils iPhone Duo". Apple Newsroom. 9 September 2026. Retrieved 10 September 2026.
  5. ^ a b "Buy iPhone Duo (United States)". Apple Store. Retrieved 10 September 2026.
  6. ^ a b "Pixel 11 Pro Fold". Google Store. Retrieved 10 September 2026.